Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@kimaqe.me)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@kimaqe.me)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@kimaqe.me)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@kimaqe.me)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@kimaqe.me)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@kimaqe.me)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@kimaqe.me)